PDA

View Full Version : Not sure if, I should post this here but, I'm a newbie so, I dont know LOL

HkyHottie
02-20-2003, 09:43 PM
Did anyone here attend the Sabres Carnival? If, so do you have any pictures from it?

Sabre Ally
02-20-2003, 10:33 PM
There was a thread about this awhile back. No one posted any pictures though.

northernbillfan
02-21-2003, 09:32 AM
Welcome tothe Zone Hockey Hottie. Always nice to see another Crazy Canuck in here.

HkyHottie
02-21-2003, 09:52 AM
Thanks, northernbillfan!!!

HAHAH love the picture!

clumping platelets
02-21-2003, 10:00 AM
:welcome: Hottie ;)

Post the pics in the Red Room forum :)

BironsGirl43
02-21-2003, 12:47 PM
Welcome again noob!!

I went to the Carnival.. it was awesome.. we have a thread on it.. go back a few pages to read all about it..

And I took lots of pics and am hoping to get them scanned one day.. so I could share some pics :)

Rude American
02-21-2003, 02:10 PM
I work in a travelling carnival. Does that count?

Brian H
02-21-2003, 02:12 PM
WHo is this guy Rude who??

Brian H
02-21-2003, 02:12 PM
Welcome Hockey Hottie :)

HkyHottie
02-21-2003, 02:19 PM
Thanks, Brian H.

Wow you guys are so nice and welcoming.

Valerie
02-21-2003, 02:39 PM
I see you figured out how to make your own doll, HkyHottie. :) Glad to see you got it to work!:up:

Earthquake Enyart
02-21-2003, 03:00 PM
Timmy Connolley hit on you, hottie?

He dissed BironsGirl.

Brian H
02-21-2003, 03:29 PM
Originally posted by Jaded 7
I see you figured out how to make your own doll, HkyHottie. :) Glad to see you got it to work!:up:

Thinks Jaded should give her a welcome kiss....

ticatfan
02-21-2003, 03:29 PM
Welcome hottie,nice to see another canuck.

Valerie
02-21-2003, 03:36 PM
Originally posted by Brian H Thinks Jaded should give her a welcome kiss....
I don't kiss girls, Brian. I'd be glad to give her a hug, but, we don't have a hug smilie. How about a :hi5: :)

HkyHottie
02-21-2003, 04:56 PM