• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Schobel94
    The Sack Master
    • Jan 2003

Keith Mckenzie?

Anyone know anything about him? Is he any good, or just one of those guys you sign to see if they can make a run at backup? If he is any good, then I think we will be leaning more towards DT in the draft cuz we have Jones.
    Beware the sack master!
  • Romes
    • Jul 2002

His sack numbers are more consitent than Chidi averageing 8 sacks a year. He better just be a back up. He would be a good back up but I would not want to see him starting. He is a backup by trade too. Played in 89 games but started only 27. He has 2nd string written all over him. I hope.
    Originally posted by paladin warrior
    RALPH is drove me nut.

Comment

• Schobel94
      The Sack Master
      • Jan 2003

I just read that he is the nephew of former Bills Gurad Reggie Mckenzie, interesting...
      Beware the sack master!

Comment

• clumping platelets

to Buffalo Keith McKenzie

Buffalo Bills: The official source of the latest Bills headlines, news, videos, photos, tickets, rosters, stats, schedule, and game day information

Comment

• venis2k1
          Youboty can hope
          • Jul 2002

Thats a quality Pick up

Comment

• The_Philster
            • Jul 2002

He's a solid player, not a superstar obviously. He should be a good addition.
            The Buffalo Pro Cheer Blog...Positive coverage of Buffalo's Pro Cheerleaders since 2001!

Comment

• Tatonka
              • Jul 2002

YEAH>>> FREE AGENTCY HAS STARTED!!!!!

he is a better back up than Chidi. no question.
              "All hockey players are bilingual. They know English and profanity." ~ Gordie Howe

Comment

• RedEyE
                • Jul 2002

Keith McKenzie----> lateral move

Comment

• Romes
                  • Jul 2002

Look at his stats. http://www.buffalobills.com/team/pla...player_id=5506

I'm not impressed.
                  RALPH is drove me nut.

Comment

• venis2k1
                    Youboty can hope