PDA

View Full Version : JP - Fun in the Sun and offseason adventures

Don't Panic
03-23-2007, 07:57 AM
http://www.buffalobills.com/news/news.jsp?news_id=4673

http://www.buffalonews.com/111/story/38393.html

I'm a teacher, so I can appreciate the offseason travelling maybe a little better than most. He should come in nice and relaxed, based on where he's been...

“I’m excited — for the first time here I get to start the season as the starting quarterback with the same offense and basically the same players,” he said. “It’s exciting times. We get to critique some things instead of trying to learn this huge mass offense. Now we get to critique what we did wrong and amplify what we did right.”

TacklingDummy
03-23-2007, 08:09 AM
Losman has great work ethic. He watched DVDs on the plane. :rolleyes:

"I packed up a bunch of DVDs from the season so I could take them with me and watch them on the way there and the way back,"

mayotm
03-23-2007, 08:22 AM

"I packed up a bunch of DVDs from the season so I could take them with me and watch them on the way there and the way back,"Assuming you have a job, do you take your work with you on vactation?

superbills
03-23-2007, 08:41 AM

"I packed up a bunch of DVDs from the season so I could take them with me and watch them on the way there and the way back,"

Seriously, what the hell is the matter with you?

ublinkwescore
03-23-2007, 08:45 AM
Seriously, what the hell is the matter with you?

:rofl:

TacklingDip$#!T thanked you for that post.

TacklingDummy
03-23-2007, 09:03 AM

Because my post was meant for humor.

Lighten up.

Im trying to live up to my JP hating ways.

gr8slayer
03-23-2007, 09:04 AM

Lighten up.

Gotta remember the /sarcasm button for some.

Romes
03-23-2007, 09:05 AM

Lighten up.

You're doing a fantastic job today :up:

ublinkwescore
03-23-2007, 09:09 AM

Lighten up.

does that mean that you don't really hate Losman, you're just doing it to piss people off?