PDA

View Full Version : 5 Favorite Draft Prospects...

Tatonka
03-29-2003, 05:25 PM
i am not good at coming up with mock drafts.. i dont care enough about the teams..

i just want to know 5 guys in this draft that for whatever reason, you really like and want to see in a Bills uni this upcoming year.

doesnt have to be realistic.. but please dont state something totally absurd, like suggs, rodgers, newman, and palmer.

1. rasheed mathis
2. bryant johnson
3. dallas clarke
4. chawn thompson
5. ty warren

:nerd:

Schobel94
03-29-2003, 05:47 PM
Haynes, Haynes, Haynes, Haynes, and Kelsay. We need to upgrade the pass rush! Even Jim Kelly said so!

Tatonka
03-29-2003, 05:53 PM
and jim kelly is a draft expert :rolleyes: :D

MelK
03-29-2003, 05:59 PM
My choices will reflect some guys who I would like to target in the top couple of rounds.

Top 2 rounds-

DeWayne White, DE, Louisville -or-
Kevin Williams DE (prpbably gone) OK St

Jeff Faine C
Kelly Washington ( Top 2 suitors, Redskins and Falcons, took care of their WR spots and loss their 1st round picks)

3rd- 4th- 5th rds

Lamarcus McDonald, LB
I like your Mathis pick, Or Julian Battle
TE- Robert Johnson, Auburn

SoCalBillsFan
03-29-2003, 06:08 PM
Rasheen Mathis, kevin Williams, jeff faine, and one of the talented receivers are on my list (top 5 WR).

I don't want to draft a pass rusher just because we need one. If there isnt one there that is worth the pick, screw it and get someone else

Tatonka
03-29-2003, 06:52 PM
i wouldnt mind drafting a DE.. i just dont know who we are going to cut at DE to add the rookie..

i dont want to lose irons or denny yet.. so only way i see it happening is if mckenzie or jones is not 100% healthy.

SoCalBillsFan
03-29-2003, 07:26 PM