Well I guess we don't have to complain about A-Train playing for quite a while...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Mudflap1
    Next Question!
    • Nov 2004

Well I guess we don't have to complain about A-Train playing for quite a while...

Get NFL news, scores, stats, standings & more for your favorite teams and players -- plus watch highlights and live games! All on FoxSports.com.
  • M
    • Aug 2006

Re: Well I guess we don't have to complain about A-Train playing for quite a while...

Another one headed to IR .........
    Let's Go Bills ... B B B B B B Bills!

Comment

• MarshawnIsDaMan
      • Nov 2007

Re: Well I guess we don't have to complain about A-Train playing for quite a while...

Not to be a dick, but I think we might be better without him.
      The Bills havent made the playoffs since I graduated high school. Lets please make it before Im 30.

This is the next superstar RB

Comment

• RedEyE
        • Jul 2002

More Freddy Jackson

Comment

• justasportsfan
          • Jul 2002

I don't care if A-Train isn't all that but this guy always gives 150%. Blocking catching, etc. I don't understand how bills fans seem to be hating it's own players.

The run game starts with the OL.

Like it or not the A-Train is one hell of a blocker. You better hope Jackson can block on blitzes (GW )or you might see JP again in there.
          Last edited by justasportsfan; 11-29-2007, 03:41 PM.
          sacrifice1
          https://theinterviewwithgod.com/video/

Comment

• patmoran2006
            Ole' Ralphie SCROOGE
            • Dec 2005

We're not better without him.. He's the best pass blocking RB we have.

I wanted to see more of jackson, but the team was a lot more confident (obviously) in a-train over wright. Wright must be doing something to be in the dog house that he's not even getting into the games (other than ST)

Join the BSD FB page by CLICKING HERE

Follow us on twitter by CLICKING HERE

Comment

• HHURRICANE