• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • MarshawnIsDaMan
    • Nov 2007

Clevelands defense

Overall dead last #32. They give up 389 yards per game
    Run - 28th overall. 1697 yards giving up at 4.6 ypc.
    Pass - 30th overall. 3369 yards giving up at 259. 2 yards per game
    Points - dead last at 27 points a game giving up.
    We should be able to score against them. With our Two Headed monster at RB, we should be able to run consistently against them.
    Trent should have another decent day against them.
    This game could be a shootout.
    I like our chances.
    The Bills havent made the playoffs since I graduated high school. Lets please make it before Im 30.

This is the next superstar RB
  • mchurchfie
    • Jul 2002

Re: Clevelands defense

I'm sure they are thinking the same thing about our defense.
    My Band
    daveviterna.com

Comment

• billsburgh
      • Jul 2003

Originally posted by mchurchfie
      Winslow and Jamal Lewis worry me. covering the TE has long been a weakness for our D and Winslow is one of the better receiving TE in the league. Lewis may not be the back he used to be but he is still a decent runner.

Comment

• LABillsFan
        • Aug 2002

It depends on how Fewell runs the D. Does he go man to man or zone. How does the injury to Wilson effect his game plan? To blitz or not to, I think it may be that bend don't break D because of Andersons success, he didn't really have to worry about it against the Dolphins.

I'm interested in keeping the Browns offense off the field. Long drives and TD's. I don't think the Bills can win a shoot out to be honest.
        Last edited by LABillsFan; 12-10-2007, 12:28 PM.
        I've said it before and I'll say it again, I don't repeat myself.

Comment

• The Answer
          The Plagiarist
          • Mar 2007

Originally posted by MarshawnIsDaMan
          Overall dead last #32. They give up 389 yards per game
          Run - 28th overall. 1697 yards giving up at 4.6 ypc.