PDA

View Full Version : Exactly what Jauron didn't want.

Pride
08-09-2008, 07:35 PM
:drama:

djjimkelly
08-09-2008, 07:40 PM
why isnt there a QB competition!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

bills_7
08-09-2008, 07:40 PM
OK LOSMAN IS AMAZING I CANT BELIEVE WE ARE GNA WAIST HIS TALENT,, HE CAN BE GROOMED INTO A GREAT QB,, ITS TO EARLY FOR EDWARDS TO START,, BUT IM NO EXPERT

Buffalogic
08-09-2008, 07:41 PM
Newsflash. You are watching a ****ty preseason game...

billsburgh
08-09-2008, 07:41 PM
why isnt there a QB competition!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
it's inevitable if Tent looks this unimpressive going forward.

mybills
08-09-2008, 07:51 PM
:rofl:

Pride
08-09-2008, 08:02 PM
Noone is saying Losman should start... that wasnt the point of this thread. But as a Head Coach you want to see your starter look better than your backup. All I'm saying is, tonight... that didn't happen.

patmoran2006
08-09-2008, 08:03 PM
I agree with the poster.

Granted it was against backups, but JP did look very good tonight, you can't that away from him.

djjimkelly
08-09-2008, 08:04 PM
Noone is saying Losman should start... that wasnt the point of this thread. But as a Head Coach you want to see your starter look better than your backup. All I'm saying is, tonight... that didn't happen.

thus why JP was mad no qb competition.

thus why im mad no qb competition.

and eventually the reason DICK gets fired

Mitchell55
08-09-2008, 08:04 PM
I agree with the poster.

Granted it was against backups, but JP did look very good tonight, you can't that away from him.

Well Jenkins looks good. There should be a WR controvercy.

Jeff1220
08-09-2008, 08:07 PM
I've liked JP since he was drafted, but if he hasn't shown he can be a reliable starting QB yet, then he won't. What we have in JP is almost exactly what Baltimore has had in Kyle Boller. Any team needs more than that. If Trent isn't it, I trust they will move forward just as they did w/JP.

mybills
08-09-2008, 08:08 PM

Philagape
08-09-2008, 08:11 PM