PDA

View Full Version : Need YOur Help??? Doing my Sr THesis on the Mcgahee pick

mikemac2001
05-01-2003, 09:47 PM
Ok everyone im doing my Sr thesis on the mcgahee pick was it a good choice or not. i need some good articles from Doctors about his Injury...any type of article regarding this Url's will help. i have enough to do it myself but like to add some special sources like from insider sites thanks.

I think it was a good pick

SoCalBillsFan
05-01-2003, 10:31 PM
wow, interesting choice! May ask I in what field the thesis is?

TigerJ
05-01-2003, 10:46 PM
Boy, school has changed since I graduated.

Tatonka
05-01-2003, 10:59 PM
Originally posted by TigerJ
Boy, school has changed since I graduated.

rofl.. i was just thinking the same thing..

as far as articles.. visit the front page.. www.billszone.com

you will find all the articles you could need there.

Typ0
05-02-2003, 01:18 AM
I think it's an interesting topic and could make for an excellent topic in several disciplines including: business, medicine, sports, psychology, philosophy, anthroplogy, sociology, history just to name a few.

mikemac2001
05-02-2003, 05:55 AM
No its wether the bills drafting mcgahee is a good choice I would be like yes i feel it is a good choce blah blah blah and the is a disagreement we have all seen it on the forums....and the reason i can do this is my teacher is retiring so he is like who cares.

And i was looking for more insider articles i got all the ones on billszone and stuff just looking for diff ones that i dont have access to

Throne Logic
05-02-2003, 06:27 AM
Suggestion: Try to leave some of the "likes" out of the final version.