PDA

View Full Version : I would like to personally thank the ESPN MNF crew...

lordofgun
11-17-2008, 10:55 PM
...for exposing what an awful coaching staff we have. The whole nation just saw it and the ESPN guys did a great job of pointing out the ridiculous coaching decisions made by this pathetic staff.

I am officially done with this coaching staff.

The King
11-17-2008, 11:08 PM
That was a puss ass call to run the ball with the chance to win the game

PcA125
11-17-2008, 11:09 PM
Maybe I'm not a football expert... but I hate the idea of trying to run out the clock when you have a first down and a TO left when you are on the edge of fg range. I mean wtf. Call a few plays that arnt runs up the middle.

ScottLawrence
Edwards makes his best throw of the night.....After that we run the ball 3 straight times.

A pussy is the only way to describe Jauron....

BuffRanger
Just

doesn't

make

sense

....... ****!

Tatonka
11-17-2008, 11:10 PM
the coaching staff is awful.. but guess what.. they just extended.

trent edwards is to blame for this entire loss.. it is all his fault. the coaching staff couldnt run HALF of the offense.. because they couldnt throw the ball. **** edwards blew the ****ing game.

i hope he gets hit by a bus.

djjimkelly
11-17-2008, 11:10 PM
...for exposing what an awful coaching staff we have. The whole nation just saw it and the ESPN guys did a great job of pointing out the ridiculous coaching decisions made by this pathetic staff.

I am officially done with this coaching staff.

i tried to tell everyone last year.

3 runs from the 30 with 1 min left inexcusable.

i think that showed what faith they have in their QB choice

Tatonka
11-17-2008, 11:11 PM
lee evans had zero catches.. none.. thanks trent.

SmokeUpJohnny
11-17-2008, 11:12 PM
Why in the world would they run it 3 straight times to leave a 47 (?) yard kick against the wind for the lead?...bizarre.

Akhippo
11-17-2008, 11:15 PM