X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • RandolphDuke
    • Sep 2008

This is the thread where you pretend you are Jason Peters

Hey, I'm Jason Peters. You know, the guy who spent the first half of the season flopping around on his back like 350 pound beetle. There was a paperwork mixup down at NFL HQ and somehow I made the Pro Bowl.

I'd like a raise now.

Yes, again. I got another raise? Oh. Ok, now I want another one.
  • Mitchell55
    only another 1000 mocks due by tomorrow!
    • Feb 2008

Re: This is the thread where you pretend you are Jason Peters

Hey modrak, im a pro bowl LT who is being payed like a 4th string TE. Joe Thomas had a horrible season and he is making 5X my money. This needs to be fixed.

Comment

• THE END OF ALL DAYS
      The Allen Era has begun.... no looking back now, come hell or high water!
      • Feb 2005

Hi Jason Peters here... what? dont recognize me? Well here.... let me lay down on my back with cleat marks up my torso... there.. now do you recognize me? Good!

Anyway, I made the pro bowl. I are the best tackle on all the planets in the universe... know how I know? Cause my team won the superbowl!... uh? we did NOT win the super bowl? Well.... I are still the best cause I think I are the best, and I want so much money that I make more then ALL THE CITIZENS of Buffalo COMBINED! THen I will fell real good.

Oh... better pay me or I'll crap on your front porch.

I love me.

Jason
      In my day we did not have self-esteem... we had self-respect, and no more of it then we earned.

Comment

• yordad
        • Dec 2007

Where is the closest Mighty Taco? I'm Jason Peters, I get to cut everyone in line, and I get extra beef on my taco. Actually, everyone up in this mighty taco might as well leave. I ain't leavin beef for anyone else!
        Last edited by yordad; 12-20-2008, 09:33 AM.
        "Heck, now I am glad his overrated arce made the pro bowl, else we would have only got a 3rd." ~ yordad