SeatownBillsFan21
12-22-2008, 01:33 AM
I dont see why not hes out performed any1 esle latley

jamze132
12-22-2008, 03:09 AM
Evans might be our #2...

The King
12-22-2008, 07:47 AM
I dont think anyone can deny what Josh Reed means to this offense. He's clearly the 2. Johnson seems to be a great spark, but he cant do what Reed does for the running game, and all the underneath stuff.

tampabay25690
12-22-2008, 07:56 AM
Evans might be our #2...

That might be 1 of the dumbest comments I have ever seen....
EVANS by far is the #1
Johnson is a good 3rd or 4th option

yordad
12-22-2008, 08:19 AM
When we go three wide, Johnson should come in as the"number 2", bumping Reed down to the slot. Actually I have been saying this for about 2 months. He has an NFL body, and can also contribute in the running game. Lining up as the number 2 when we are three wide would give Johnson a shot to earn a starting role.

yordad
12-22-2008, 08:20 AM
I dont think anyone can deny what Josh Reed means to this offense. He's clearly the 2. Johnson seems to be a great spark, but he cant do what Reed does for the running game, and all the underneath stuff.In a stat I made up- "Plays per minute", Johnson is up there. He is younger with a lot more potential. He can physically do more.

ddaryl
12-22-2008, 08:27 AM
Why do people still fail to give Reed the credit he deserves. He has developed nicely, and what the hell has Johnson done , he had 1 catch for 3 yds and a TD.. how does that make him a #2 WR ????

not saying he won't get better but this thought process that Johnson has earned the #2 spot is ludicrous... BUT I do want ot see him play more

yordad
12-22-2008, 08:34 AM
Why do people still fail to give Reed the credit he deserves. He has developed nicely, and what the hell has Johnson done , he had 1 catch for 3 yds and a TD.. how does that make him a #2 WR ????