If Boldin goes to Baltimore than does that mean Suggs will be available?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • HHURRICANE
    • Mar 2005

If Boldin goes to Baltimore than does that mean Suggs will be available?

Suggs in Buffalo?

Maybe the Bills saw this as an option. Suggs doesn't have a new deal and maybe a trade makes sense if they have to pay for Boldin.
  • THATHURMANATOR
    • Jul 2002

Re: If Boldin goes to Baltimore than does that mean Suggs will be available?

What are you talking about?

Comment

• Mr. Pink
      Peterman Sucks!
      • Mar 2006

Why would that make Suggs available, exactly?

Comment

• jamze132
        Don’t hate…
        • Jun 2003

What?

Comment

• HHURRICANE
          • Mar 2005

Originally posted by FunTimesYaY!
          Why would that make Suggs available, exactly?
          He hasn't signed his tender and he's not at camp. I'm not a cap professional but they have some money tied up over there.

Comment

• HHURRICANE
            • Mar 2005

Originally posted by THATHURMANATOR
            What are you talking about?
            Do you guys actually follow the NFL?

Comment

• OpIv37
              Acid Douching Asswipe
              • Sep 2002

If he's being offered tender, that means he's franchised, so Buffalo would have to surrender picks AND a huge salary to get him. Not gonna happen.
              MiKiDo Facebook
              MiKiDo Website

Comment

• HHURRICANE
                • Mar 2005

Originally posted by OpIv37
                If he's being offered tender, that means he's franchised, so Buffalo would have to surrender picks AND a huge salary to get him. Not gonna happen.
                He's franchised but the Ravens were working on a new deal. If they bring in Boldin than they may not be able to pay for Suggs as well.

Yes, he'll be traded. The guy is 26 so he fits the "young Player" mantra at OBD. Would you give up next year's first for him? I would.