PDA

View Full Version : T.O. Talks About Dallas, Being naked, and Dating Jessica Simpson

BillsWin
07-18-2009, 10:12 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xnuxpy_CHCA&eurl=http://talkbuffalosports.com/showthread.php?t=7502&feature=player_embedded

I dont like Kimmell, but I liked the interview. T.O has grown on me alot since OTAs.

jamze132
07-18-2009, 11:59 PM
TO seemed a bit bored...

The Juice Is Loose
07-19-2009, 01:13 AM
This gets me mad. Is it REALLY THAT bad in Upstate NY? Think about it, we have flowers and sunny days April (1) May (2) June (3) July (4) August (5) September (6) and sometimes parts of October, so 6-6.5 months of the year.

Not only that, if your a professional football player your in our town for 4-5 months of the year and out of those 2-3 the weather will be fine. Also, they'd be rich so they can go/do whatever the hell they want. If I was a pro football player I could buy a plane ticket to ANYWHERE and it'd be nothing. It takes 2 hours to get from Rochester to the Bahamas.

We don't get hurricanes, monsoons, floods, wildfires, earthquakes, tornadoes or droughts. Buffalo is what? An hour from Toronto, the 15th ranked best city to live in the world. And its 7 hours from NYC. (But honestly, a couple hundred round trip ticket and you can be there in 2 hours.)

Why don't people talk about it being cold in New England or New York where it's pretty much the same? It snows more and the field is ****ty in Pittsburgh.

I hate that a stigma of a bad streak (don't jump on me because the fact is that ALL teams have long periods of inferiority in their history. It just sucks that ours is now). If we went 13-3 last season nobody would be asking TO if he can handle the cold. We'll have 2 games below 32 this season unless we get a playoff game. Which I don't think anybody is too worried about happening. At best we're a wildcard.

BillsWin
07-19-2009, 01:26 AM