PDA

View Full Version : Fantasy Football League

kgun12
08-22-2009, 07:02 PM
I have a league that needs 5 team, please that a look! irst come. I would like to set the draft for this week.

ID: 487368
Password: the tea party

Buffalogic
08-22-2009, 07:19 PM
I'm going for my fourth fantasy championship in two years. I won both my live leagues last year and I'm going for back to back championships in both of them.

I'm a way better fantasy expert than most of these clowns on tv. If anyone needs any tips feel free to PM me!

T-Long
08-22-2009, 07:30 PM
I'm going for my fourth fantasy championship in two years. I won both my live leagues last year and I'm going for back to back championships in both of them.

I'm a way better fantasy expert than most of these clowns on tv. If anyone needs any tips feel free to PM me!

I was the producer of the Emmy nominated Fantasy Football Live at Yahoo! Sports. I've won my league 4 years in a row...trust me, I would beat you

:rockout:

Buffalogic
08-22-2009, 07:39 PM
I was the producer of the Emmy nominated Fantasy Football Live at Yahoo! Sports. I've won my league 4 years in a row...trust me, I would beat you

:rockout:
Lol wrong. I'm the gold standard of fantasy football gm's. I don't just win, I get the lead week one and then never give it back. Total fantasy domination. I'd beat anyone.

T-Long
08-22-2009, 07:51 PM
Lol wrong. I'm the gold standard of fantasy football gm's. I don't just win, I get the lead week one and then never give it back. Total fantasy domination. I'd beat anyone.
Then why didn't u join my league when I had 2 openings? I posted it here over and over again

tampabay25690
08-22-2009, 07:54 PM
everyone is an expert huh

Buffalogic
08-22-2009, 07:57 PM