X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • kgun12
    • Jul 2002

Fantasy Football League

I have a league that needs 5 team, please that a look! irst come. I would like to set the draft for this week.

ID: 487368
    Password: the tea party
    Retired Air Traffic Controller
    USAF VETERAN
    DAV
  • Buffalogic
    Rumblin' Stumblin' Bumblin'
    • Feb 2006

Re: Fantasy Football League

I'm going for my fourth fantasy championship in two years. I won both my live leagues last year and I'm going for back to back championships in both of them.

I'm a way better fantasy expert than most of these clowns on tv. If anyone needs any tips feel free to PM me!

Comment

• T-Long
      Circling the Wagons since 1982.
      • Sep 2003

Originally posted by Wagon Circler 22
      I'm going for my fourth fantasy championship in two years. I won both my live leagues last year and I'm going for back to back championships in both of them.

I'm a way better fantasy expert than most of these clowns on tv. If anyone needs any tips feel free to PM me!
      I was the producer of the Emmy nominated Fantasy Football Live at Yahoo! Sports. I've won my league 4 years in a row...trust me, I would beat you

Comment

• Buffalogic
        • Feb 2006

Originally posted by T-Long
        I was the producer of the Emmy nominated Fantasy Football Live at Yahoo! Sports. I've won my league 4 years in a row...trust me, I would beat you

Lol wrong. I'm the gold standard of fantasy football gm's. I don't just win, I get the lead week one and then never give it back. Total fantasy domination. I'd beat anyone.

Comment

• T-Long
          • Sep 2003

Lol wrong. I'm the gold standard of fantasy football gm's. I don't just win, I get the lead week one and then never give it back. Total fantasy domination. I'd beat anyone.
          Then why didn't u join my league when I had 2 openings? I posted it here over and over again

Comment

• tampabay25690
            • Feb 2004

everyone is an expert huh