PDA

View Full Version : Time for Fewell to go...

jamze132
09-26-2009, 12:46 AM
After the Saints game. I am already having nightmare about a 10 yd cushion.

Fewell has no business being a DC in the NFL right now. He should have been canned in the offseason as well. Might as well do it sooner rather than later if we are serious about playing meaningful games in 3 months.

Buffalogic
09-26-2009, 05:29 AM
Your blind hate for Fewell puzzles me.

yordad
09-26-2009, 07:39 AM
Maybe he leaves it up to the CB. :idunno:

Nighthawk
09-26-2009, 09:45 AM

It's not blind hate...it's knowing what you're watching on Sundays. Fewell is not a good DC and I agree...he should be out the door with Dickey!

jamze132
09-26-2009, 12:02 PM
What blind hate do you speak of?

Do you not watch his defenses every week?

I have been campaigning for his firing for over two years now.

Oaf
09-26-2009, 12:24 PM
He easily should have left with Schonert.

ddaryl
09-26-2009, 01:07 PM
After the Saints game. I am already having nightmare about a 10 yd cushion.

Fewell has no business being a DC in the NFL right now. He should have been canned in the offseason as well. Might as well do it sooner rather than later if we are serious about playing meaningful games in 3 months.

This game will either give Fewell a chance to show he can game plan well against good O's / Playoff caliber O's, or we will see more of the same from him and his 10 yard cushion bend don't break D's, that makes good QB's look great, and has great QB's having record days.

If his D looks like crap against NO, then I won't pull no punches either. I'm not very impressed with his 1st 4 years as the Bills DC...

The Juice Is Loose
09-26-2009, 01:21 PM
its mid season stop typing silly crap like this to get a rise out of people.

PECKERWOOD
09-26-2009, 02:28 PM
I kinda like Fewell, I don't think our defense is the problem. If our offense puts points on the board, I trust that our defense will keep us in most games.

Mitchell55