PDA

View Full Version : THE BUFFALO BILLS SUCK (period)

The Juice Is Loose
10-08-2009, 12:25 PM
ok so i was trying to be optimistic in the preseason. go ahead and bring it up and rub it in my face but i don't care...

the bills suck ass and there is NOTHING i can do about it!!!

i've been sitting and watching and waiting for TEN YEARS!!

its just never going to happen. they won't hire a good coach IF jauron gets fired so i don't even care.

move them to LA.

**** em.

since 2002 we've had 15 pro bowl selections...the cowboys had 11 LAST YEAR!!

61-87 since 2000

zero playoff games

2005-2009, here are our rankings league wide

points scored: 24th, 23rd, 30th, 23rd, 21st

yards gained: 28th, 30th, 30th, 30th, 29th

points allowed: 24th, 10th, 18th, 14th, 29th

yards allowed: 29th, 18th, 31st, 14th, 28th (those 2 14s are obviously because we had the easiest schedule in the league in 2008)

league wide rank in giveaway/takeaway ratio: 13th, 23rd, 6th, 27th, 26th

here is a fun one...here is a list of our draft picks since 2000

2000: erik flowers, travaris tillman, coorey moore, avion black, sammy morris, leif larson, drew haddad, dashon polk...zero that ever made any impact for us

2001: nate clements, aaron schobel, travis henry, ron edwards, jonas jennings, brandon spoon, marques sullivan, tony driver, dan o'leary

clements wasn't a bust, but on another team. schobel sort of worked out. henry is in prison, jennings is out of the league, everybody else i'm assuming is either bagging groceries or in the CFL.

2002: mike williams, josh reed, ryan denney, coy wire, justin bannan, kevin thomas, mike pucillo, rodney wright.

reed has like 5 career td's, williams was a bust, denney sucks, wire and bannan did better on other teams. the rest, gone.

2003: willis mcgahee, chris kelsay, angelo crowell, sam aiken, ben sobieski, lauvale sape, mario haggan