PDA

View Full Version : resigning as board Jokester

trapezeus
01-19-2010, 09:41 AM
I've been cracking jokes at the bills expense for about 5 years now on billszone.com.

With gailey being signed, i see that I can not keep up with the wit and humor of the Bills Front office. I tried to find the humor in it all. but this was the last straw.

i'll still be around, but i just can't out funny the funniest team in the league. a team that takes no from good coaches, takes no from bad coaches, and signs a guy who was in the same exact situation as Turk Schonert 6 months ago.

You can't write this stuff. Part of me wants to write a satirical piece on what went on inside the meeting room, but that's probably how it played out. and what's more, it probably was even dumber than imagined.

F the Bills, my friends. I hate that they are part of my blood and that i love them so much. but this team hates us. And they'll continue to hate us until they have every single dollar we could give them. then like the parasites they are, they'll go find a new host to feed off of.

Tatonka
01-19-2010, 09:58 AM
i didnt think you were that funny anyway.

:couch: j/k

Meathead
01-19-2010, 10:00 AM
if those were jokes why bother resigning

THRILLHO
01-19-2010, 10:01 AM
I will try and fill the void you are creating.

trapezeus
01-19-2010, 10:05 AM
Honestly, last week, frazier seemed like an awful hire. yet somehow they went to the 11th hour to find chan gailey. Why not just bring marv back? Maybe he declined the offer knowing how his pal Jauron was treated.

I really can't believe nothing changed from the worst 2 years of bills football. poor coaching, poor players, poor front office.

At least that was football oriented. this coaching search was just so embarassing. no one wanted the job so we had to find an old man who just wants to stand on a sideline for 3-4 more years before he retires.