• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • trapezeus
    Legendary Zoner
    • Oct 2004

Rate the talking heads

I'm not good with knowing all the different draft experts.

but of kiper, maylock, scheft, mcshay...which ones do you feel get the scouting right and pick the winners and losers before the draft. and which one(s) do you think are just a mouthpiece that teams use to get misinformation out there?

then which ones do you think get the actual mocks closest to right year after year?

Just curious.
  • mightysimi
    Buckle me in on the highway of sin
    • Mar 2010

Re: Rate the talking heads

I think Mayock is the most right out of any of them. I mean he called Heyward-Bay to the Raiders. Usually he has like 20 or more out 32 correct which is pretty good with out being in any of the draft rooms.

Comment

• Scumbag College
      • Oct 2002

They all suck. Mayock, I feel, sucks the least.
      Remember Kevin Everett in your thoughts.

Vote Nader in 2008!

http://www.votenader.org/

Comment

• OpIv37
        Acid Douching Asswipe
        • Sep 2002

Originally posted by trapezeus

but of kiper, maylock, scheft, mcshay...which ones do you feel get the scouting right and pick the winners and losers before the draft. and which one(s) do you think are just a mouthpiece that teams use to get misinformation out there?

then which ones do you think get the actual mocks closest to right year after year?

Just curious.
        It's too early to do this.

You can't evaluate these guys until AFTER the draft. Once the draft is over, the ones who give the Buffalo Bills a good draft grade are the ones who know what they're talking about, and the ones who give the Bills a bad draft grade are morons just trying to fill air time, and they'd be working for an NFL team if they actually knew WTF they were talking about.
        MiKiDo Facebook
        MiKiDo Website

Comment

• ServoBillieves
          The Voice of Reason
          • Jul 2007