PDA

View Full Version : If you played for the Bills...

Mahdi
10-25-2010, 09:14 AM
Would you make an alias on Billszone?

YardRat
10-25-2010, 10:25 AM
Depends.

If I were Freddie Jackson, no. If I were Maybin or McCargo definitely.

Hopefully none of them sign up under 1stRoundBust, because we'll still be no closer to figuring out who it is.

RoscoeMagic
10-25-2010, 10:28 AM
If I was a professional athlete, I'd have no idea this site existed.

RockStar36
10-25-2010, 10:35 AM
No way.

Athletes have way more to worry about than what a bunch of nobodies are saying on a message board.

Extremebillsfan247
10-25-2010, 10:39 AM
Would you make an alias on Billszone?I probably would, not just here, but on multiple boards. But then again, if I were a part of a losing ball club, I would shut it out all together.

Jan Reimers
10-25-2010, 10:40 AM
RS, you are ruining the self-inflated image that we message board experts have of ourselves.

Mahdi
10-25-2010, 10:42 AM
I think that I would just to see what is said about me. A lot of these guys are no different than anyone here minus the fact that they make millions. If people were writing stuff about me on a daily basis I would probably be curious.

And these guys have plenty of off-time, most of that is spent on their PCs with their Twitter. I bet a lot of players check out the boards and maybe even post.

dannyek71
10-25-2010, 10:45 AM
No. I'd be home practicing saying "Would you like fries with that"

Jeff1220
10-25-2010, 10:47 AM
I'll bet Whitner already has one.

justasportsfan
10-25-2010, 10:48 AM
I'll bet Whitner already has one.
buffao thriller AKA ......

YardRat
10-25-2010, 10:50 AM
RS, you are ruining the self-inflated image that we message board experts have of ourselves.

Obviously he wasn't talking about you and I, Jan.

DraftBoy
10-25-2010, 10:51 AM
Hell no.

Why would I care what a bunch of people who dont know the intricacies of the sport I play professionally have to say?