• Show
Clear All
  • Tatonka
    • Jul 2002

What other teams do you pull for?

in the nfl -

Atlanta Falcons
    Cleveland Browns

i am a Virginia Tech alum, so with atlantas pick of Vick, i instantly became a fan. now with half the bills there, it just makes it that much easier.

my best friend growing up was always a browns fan, and his dad used to take me with them to a sports bar for the browns backers.. i would get a small tv with the bills on it if i was lucky, but ended up watching the browns a lot.

NHL - Detriot red wings

steve yzerman is my personal idol.

btw, the two other nfl teams are a far second to my bills.

:horse:
    "All hockey players are bilingual. They know English and profanity." ~ Gordie Howe
  • BillsNYC
    Man of the People
    • Jul 2002

i more root againts other teams....i root against the giants and jets...so whoever they play i am a fan of...when it comes to jets/fins..thats always a tough call....i actually went to a jets/fins game here...very strange
    Thank you.

Comment

• LtBillsFan66
      • Jul 2002

Forgive me, but having a "second favorite team" is queer. You root for one team and one team only.

Comment

• Wys Guy
        Drew and Sam stole all my hair
        • Jul 2002

Yeah, I tend to watch more players than teams. It can be exciting to watch Vick, McNabb, Moss, etc. I don't really root for them, but more simply watch.

I don't follow any other pro sports anymore. Too much nonsense and selfishness amongst players.

I really enjoy triple/double A baseball, even single A and collegiate although I don't watch too much simply b/c there really isn't too much right near where I live.

I love soccer, but only the Rochester teams whether they remain A league or turn to the majors. Also, good H.S. sports I find enjoyable. Football in particular along w/ soccer.