• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • BertSquirtgum
    Legendary Zoner
    • May 2009

Donte Whitner is a bad guy....

Somebody actually seems to be perturbed that Donte didn't sign with them. He should be thanking his lucky stars.
    Last edited by BertSquirtgum; 08-06-2011, 06:40 PM.
  • Night Train
    Retired - On Several Levels
    • Jul 2005

Re: Donte Whitner is a bad guy....

Sal beat him to it.
    Anonymity is an abused privilege, abused most by people who mistake vitriol for wisdom and cynicism for wit

Comment

• better days
      • Jan 2010

Some of those responses are hilarious.

Comment

• OpIv37
        Acid Douching Asswipe
        • Sep 2002

I've been complaining about Whitner for 4 years. It's good to see other people finally seeing it, even if Bills fans are about 3 years too late and the rest of the league is 4 years too late.
        MiKiDo Facebook
        MiKiDo Website

Comment

• jamze132
          Don’t hate…
          • Jun 2003

Who didn't really see setting like thIs coming?

Comment

• BertSquirtgum
            Legendary Zoner
            • May 2009

The comments about this tool are why i posted the link. I think the 49ers overpaid for him at 11 million for three years. He ****in' stinks. The funniest part about the ****** is he has a big Bills tattoo on his arm.
            Last edited by BertSquirtgum; 08-07-2011, 12:51 AM.

Comment

• jcdavey
              • Dec 2006

Originally posted by HurkeyNuts
              The comments about this tool are why i posted the link. I think the 49ers overpaid for him at 11 million for three years. He ****in' stinks. The funniest part about the ****** is he has a big Bills tattoo on his arm.
              he wouldn't be the first bills player the 49ers overpaid for......

Comment

• Mad Bomber
                • Jul 2002

Originally posted by better days
                Some of those responses are hilarious.
                I liked this one: