PDA

View Full Version : Donte Whitner is a bad guy....

BertSquirtgum
08-06-2011, 06:20 PM
http://gregg-doyel.blogs.cbssports.com/mcc/blogs/entry/5881996/31124530

Somebody actually seems to be perturbed that Donte didn't sign with them. He should be thanking his lucky stars.

Night Train
08-06-2011, 06:30 PM
Sal beat him to it.

better days
08-06-2011, 09:01 PM
Some of those responses are hilarious.

OpIv37
08-06-2011, 11:14 PM
I've been complaining about Whitner for 4 years. It's good to see other people finally seeing it, even if Bills fans are about 3 years too late and the rest of the league is 4 years too late.

jamze132
08-07-2011, 12:34 AM
Who didn't really see setting like thIs coming?

BertSquirtgum
08-07-2011, 12:50 AM
The comments about this tool are why i posted the link. I think the 49ers overpaid for him at 11 million for three years. He ****in' stinks. The funniest part about the ****** is he has a big Bills tattoo on his arm.

jcdavey
08-07-2011, 04:12 AM
The comments about this tool are why i posted the link. I think the 49ers overpaid for him at 11 million for three years. He ****in' stinks. The funniest part about the ****** is he has a big Bills tattoo on his arm.
he wouldn't be the first bills player the 49ers overpaid for......

Mad Bomber
08-07-2011, 06:38 AM
Some of those responses are hilarious.
I liked this one: