X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Thundering Buffalo
    • Jan 2010

Sell Bills...Buy Sabres

The Sabres are committed to winning..the Bills are committed to getting top 5 picks for the next decade while Ralph and his family laugh all the way to the bank. This year the jokes on you Ralph, the Sabres are legit and I intend on spending my hard earned cabbage on the Slug. Ralph is playing all of us by keeping the team in Buffalo we should be thankful and take what ever crap he puts on the field, saying thank you sir may I have another. BS Ralph I'm done and my investment will go to Pegula..less risk more reward!
  • SeatownBillsFan21
    • Mar 2004

Re: Sell Bills...Buy Sabres

Sorry i love my Bills if i was a full time resident again i would support both to the fullest. But yeah this team looks like **** and i dont see any light at the end of the tunnel.

Comment

• Crisis
      • Aug 2004

I'll always love the Bills as long as the Buffalo precedes it... but I'm definitely infinitely times more excited for hockey season than football, and that's almost never the case.

Don't get me wrong I love the Sabres too, but the Bills were always on another level for me.
      Originally posted by LOSman WINS
      Vanek is Austrian not European
      Originally posted by Prov401
      Pacquiao isn't asian. He's from the philippines
      Originally posted by better days
      I will not be surprised if Tebow has more success than Peyton in the NFL.

Comment

• Demon
        • Mar 2003

No way!!! Don't sell just yet, Nick Barnett says it's gonna be a "great season". lmao
        Impossible is Nothing.

Comment

• malvado78
          • Mar 2006

Except NHL sucks compared to the NFL...

Comment

• TrEd FTW
            • Sep 2008

Originally posted by malvado78
            Except NHL sucks compared to the NFL...
            Other way around.

Comment

• CAbills
              • Jul 2004