Bedard, can we run down the 200,000 again?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Forward_Lateral
    • Mar 2004

Bedard, can we run down the 200,000 again?

A.) When do you want us to have the 200,000?

B.) How are is it going to be monitored? Is it going to be, we all have 200,000 starting a certain day, and whatever we do with our zbs effects the game? What about the zbs for posts, starting threads, etc.

Sorry if you've answered this already, I read the rules and wasn't quite clear on how it's going to work.
  • Forward_Lateral
    • Mar 2004

Re: Bedard, can we run down the 200,000 again?

OK, nevermind on part B. I think I've figured it out.

When is the starting date to have 200,000? Obviously it can't be in the bank, right?

Comment

• The King
      Without me it's just Awe so
      • Jun 2004

Right. As an admin I can reset everyone which I'll do sometime before the first auction.
      I remember that one fateful day when Coach took me aside. I knew what was coming. "You don't have to tell me," I said. "I'm off the team, aren't I?"
      "Well," said Coach, "you never were really ON the team. You made that uniform you're wearing out of rags and towels, and your helmet is a toy space helmet.
      You show up at practice and then either steal the ball and make us chase you to get it back, or you try to tackle people at inappropriate times."
      It was all
      true what he was saying. And yet, I thought something is brewing inside the head of this Coach.
      He sees something in me, some kind of raw talent that he can
      mold. But that's when I felt the handcuffs go on.

Comment

• The King
        • Jun 2004

I'm going through this now.
        I remember that one fateful day when Coach took me aside. I knew what was coming. "You don't have to tell me," I said. "I'm off the team, aren't I?"