PDA

View Full Version : Need some advice from fellow BZ'ers.

ServoBillieves
02-16-2012, 01:10 PM
Okay, so I shouldn't admit that one of my best friends is a Dolphish fan, but his little brother recently made a "Stupid **** that Dolphins fans say" video.

I've been doing stand up for 4 years, but I reeeeeeally need to show him up (he is also a member on this board, so I hope he hasn't checked in a while), and need your help.

Think of things that you thought would be great and ended up terrible. I already have Whitner, Maybin, Nick Folk's FG on MNF, and Hardy, but any good ideas would be appreciated. I'll add you in the comments of the video.

Mindbender
02-16-2012, 01:33 PM
Steelers game last year...until Stevie's drop.

THRILLHO
02-16-2012, 01:46 PM
Doug Flutie is our QB of the fut...nope, Rob Johnson is our QB of the fut... nope, Drew Bledsoe is our QB of the fut... nope, JP Losman is our QB of the fut... nope, Kelly Holcomb is our QB of the fut... nope, Trent Edwards is our QB of the fut... nope, Brian Brohm is our QB of the fut... nope, Levi Brown is our QB of the fut... nope, Tyler Thigpen is our QB of the fut... nope, Ryan Fitzpatrick is our QB of the fut... Can I just be QB already?

THRILLHO
02-16-2012, 01:53 PM
He was a steal in the draft, we had him pegged a first rounder, but we got him in the fourth!

He is high motor, so he'll excel at the NFL level.

Of course we didnt sign him, free agents dont want to come here. Would you want to come here?

Its a small market.

This is my last year as a fan, I can't take this any more.

I really think this is the year to finally make the playoffs.

I KNOW this is the year to make the playoffs!

We aren't mathematically eliminated yet, here's what needs to happen...

stuckincincy
02-16-2012, 02:09 PM
Of course we didnt sign him, free agents dont want to come here. Would you want to come here?

This is my last year as a fan, I can't take this any more.