• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • DraftBoy
    Administrator
    • Jul 2002

BBD Mock v1.0.1

We have hired a new writer, he posts here on the zone semi-frequently. Like all our mocks trade aren't projected so before you freak out about RGIII just know that unlike the mocks I've done he's not projecting what pick number RGIII will be drafted at as much as he is projecting what team will select him either at their position or by trade up.
    Last edited by DraftBoy; 03-04-2012, 07:22 PM.
    COMING SOON...
    Originally posted by Dr.Lecter
    We were both drunk and Hillary did not look that bad at 2 AM, I swear!!!!!!
  • MitchMurrayDowntown
    Skoobasaurus-Rex
    • Oct 2011

Re: BBD Mock v1.0.1

This looks to be accurate, except for Blackmon falling that far.

Comment

• TigerJ
      • Jul 2002

Perry is certainly plausible as the pick for Buffalo. Moreso than some I've seen. I think the lack of athletic measurables we've seen from Upshaw since the combine will cause him to fall out of consideration for the Bills in a lot of mocks. If not Coples or Perry, I think it'll end up being WR or OT.
      I've made up my mind. Don't confuse me with the facts.

I'm the most reasonable poster here. If you don't agree, I'll be forced to have a hissy fit.

Comment

• NOT THE DUDE...
        Hall of Fame Zoner
        • Jan 2010

its hard to guess...

need to wait after fa...

could be martin, kirkpatrick,floyd,... im willing to bet it will be one of those 3...

Comment

• THE END OF ALL DAYS
          The Allen Era has begun.... no looking back now, come hell or high water!
          • Feb 2005

man I cant take this too seriously when there is simply no way RGIII does not go 2.
          just not going to happen so that renders most of the top 10 in this mock meaningless.
          I understand what you are doing and you simply cant speculate who gets the trade done, but it makes all these mocks just complete guesswork.