PDA

View Full Version : Go UB Bulls!!!

HHURRICANE
03-20-2015, 04:09 AM
Being a fan of Buffalo let's root on UB this afternoon.

Very exciting to see them in the Tourney!

OpIv37
03-20-2015, 07:32 AM
Conflicted on this one. It would be nice to see UB win, but we do this "pick four teams randomly out of an envelope" pool at work, and one of my teams is WV. So my chances of winning go way down if Buffalo wins.

HHURRICANE
03-20-2015, 07:36 AM
I graduated from UB and I'll be cheering them on!!

ZAZusmc03
03-20-2015, 07:41 AM
I'll always support a Buffalo team. I hope they pull it off. I won't be watching though, D1 NCAA wrestling tournament started yesterday and I'm much more interested in that than I am basketball.

elltrain22
03-20-2015, 07:51 AM
Can't wait!! Go UB!!

Skooby
03-20-2015, 08:05 AM
UB alumni here as well, anybody rooting against this team for any reason needs to burn.

Topas
03-20-2015, 08:06 AM
I'll always support a Buffalo team. I hope they pull it off. I won't be watching though, D1 NCAA wrestling tournament started yesterday and I'm much more interested in that than I am basketball.

Is that wrestling like at Olympics or is that wrestling like the WWF crap. I guess the former, is it? At least I hope so.
Sorry, this might be a stupid question, but I am from Germany.

Skooby
03-20-2015, 08:12 AM
Is that wrestling like at Olympics or is that wrestling like the WWF crap. I guess the former, is it? At least I hope so.

Think this: http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sgt._Slaughter

Dr. Lecter
03-20-2015, 08:18 AM
Conflicted on this one. It would be nice to see UB win, but we do this "pick four teams randomly out of an envelope" pool at work, and one of my teams is WV. So my chances of winning go way down if Buffalo wins.

Woo hoo!

you get to be miserable no matter what the outcome!!!!

Novacane
03-20-2015, 08:36 AM

I don't know about him but my college had WWF style wrestling.

whkfc
03-20-2015, 10:31 AM