X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Albany,n.y.
    • Jul 2002

It looks like 9 home TV in Albany + the Jax game on the computer

I studied the schedule and I should be able to sit home in Albany & watch 10 of the 16 regular season games. The only bad news is that later in the season most of the games are not on home TV
    2015 Games on TV in Albany 9/20 New England
    9/27 @ Miami
    10/4 NY Giants
    10/11 @ Tennessee
    10/18 Cincinnati
    10/25 Jacksonville on computer
    11/12 @ NY Jets NFL Network
    11/23 @ New England ESPN
    12/20 @ Washington
    1/3 NY Jets
  • Night Train
    Retired - On Several Levels
    • Jul 2005

Re: It looks like 9 home TV in Albany + the Jax game on the computer

Originally posted by Albany,n.y. View Post
    I studied the schedule and I should be able to sit home in Albany & watch 10 of the 16 regular season games. The only bad news is that later in the season most of the games are not on home TV
    9/27 @ Miami
    10/4 NY Giants
    10/11 @ Tennessee
    10/18 Cincinnati
    11/23 @ New England ESPN
    12/20 @ Washington
    1/3 NY Jets
    If no NFL package, NFL replay is $40 and all the games are loaded up Monday. If I didn't live local, I would have it.
    Anonymity is an abused privilege, abused most by people who mistake vitriol for wisdom and cynicism for wit

Comment

• Topas
      German smartass
      • Feb 2014

It looks like I am going to attend my first f€&@ing regular season game of the Bills. The trouncing of Morones O line in London. Love it!!!

Disclaimer: I did attend the pre season game vs the Vikings in Berlin back in the days.
      Last edited by Topas; 09-06-2015, 06:39 AM.

Comment

• Night Train
        Retired - On Several Levels
        • Jul 2005

Originally posted by Topas View Post
        It looks like I am going to my first f€&@ing regular season game of the Bills. The trouncing of Morones O line in London. Love it!!!