PDA

View Full Version : Nobody...

ublinkwescore
09-28-2017, 12:51 AM
is picking the Bills in Atlanta... at ALL, I have not seen a single so-called/self-described football expert pick the bills to win. This could be one of the biggest upsets of the regular season. We are also 8 point underdogs...

But we are still tanking, right guys? Please tell me we are still tanking... if we win, some one had BETTER get their @$$es to One Bills Drive and have a little discussion with Coach McDermott...

YardRat
09-28-2017, 05:48 AM
Going to be a good barometer game.

Mr. Magoo
09-28-2017, 06:25 AM
If the Bills pull this one off then everyone will be talking about them.

sukie
09-28-2017, 07:50 AM
I can't pick the Bills in this one. I'm not an expert but who really is? Away game against a really good team...

Novacane
09-28-2017, 08:00 AM
Should anyone be picking them?

OpIv37
09-28-2017, 10:21 AM
The Bills are better than expected but I haven't seen anything to suggest they are better than a team like Atlanta on the road. The smart money's on Atlanta and it doesn't take an expert to see why.

The Beef
09-28-2017, 11:00 AM
is picking the Bills in Atlanta... at ALL, I have not seen a single so-called/self-described football expert pick the bills to win. This could be one of the biggest upsets of the regular season. We are also 8 point underdogs...

But we are still tanking, right guys? Please tell me we are still tanking... if we win, some one had BETTER get their @$$es to One Bills Drive and have a little discussion with Coach McDermott...

I think anyone with common sense saw this wasn't a common tank job.

You don't keep McCoy, Tyrod and KW to tank.

McBeane new they weren't paying Sammy, they got a starter at CB and a 2nd round pick.

They moved Darby for a stsrting WR and a 3rd round pick.