PDA

View Full Version : Are fin fans not the most……………..

Patrick76777
09-15-2003, 12:56 PM
………….arrogant annoying SOB’s in the world. I go over to that finheaven and wanna barf! You try to make a point or be funny and you’ve got to deal with those idiots! Christ, if the phins were 2-0 the idiots would be talking undefeated!

I don’t know how anybody can think the Pats are the new BIG Rival for the Bills. I Pray that we beat the hell out of the phins. I CAN’T STAND THEM!

TypicalBill
09-15-2003, 12:59 PM
not all of them ... every team has the idiot fans and the cool ones :D

:fishfry:

Dozerdog
09-15-2003, 01:00 PM
But it's the proportion of idiots to cool fans, TB

They have more of 'em

Gunzlingr
09-15-2003, 01:00 PM
Go to Miyagi's board, and see them call our opponents doormats, when they have played the Texans and Jets, and lost to the Texans. That takes the cake.

BillsOverDolphins
09-15-2003, 01:05 PM
I am a resident troll on finheaven and I can honestly say, it is the most blindly homeristic board in the NFL..they put Jet fans to shame.

There's only a handful of them that are capable of intelligent unbiased conversation

saviorbledsoe
09-15-2003, 01:07 PM
I *****ING HATE THE PHINS!

We are going to beat them 45 to 10. You heard it hear first!

Billsbabee
09-15-2003, 01:13 PM
Wasn't it just one week ago today many of them were giving up on their POS team, and so devastated by their loss to the lowly Texans, and they were infighting or is it inbreeding about it?? :snicker:

Now they're having a lovefest over there? :puke:

kgun12
09-15-2003, 01:22 PM
I have some friends that like the fins. Ask them what they thought about signing JR. They deny his age, that he has lost a step, and they thinks he is the next coming! Than I asked them about Lawyer, he was over the hill lost a step, Fiedler will eat him up. I think those colors effect their ability to think right! Than again if you are a guy and were teal and orange are you thinking right?

Patrick76777