X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Michael82
    • Jul 2002

Bills beat Dolphins on Madden!

I just got done playing my Madden 2004 game and I'm not very good at it, so I use the rookie mode. The Bills kicked the crap out of the fins and ran over 350 yards on them, plus threw for over 400.

The final score was:

Bills 102
    Dolphins 64

In the game, Jay Fiedler had 4 interceptions (3 to Nate Clements, and 1 to Takeo Spikes), Pat Williams had a safety and the Bills defense had 3 sacks on Fiedler, while the Fins had NO sacks, and NO interceptions.

:fish:
  • lordofgun
    in charge of you

Administrator Emeritus
    • Jul 2002

Very realistic.

<a href="http://www.buzzdash.com/index.php?page=buzzbite&amp;BB_id=119588">Do you like me?</a> | <a href="http://www.buzzdash.com">BuzzDash polls</a>

Comment

• Michael82
      • Jul 2002

Originally posted by lordofgun
      Very realistic.
      Yeah, I really feel that we are going to beat the hell out of the Fish!

Comment

• MDFINFAN
        • Jun 2003

Whew, glad it's only madden, thought I was having a bad dream, and I'm glad it's not the rookies mode that's playing but our vets..you had me going there for a minute..LOL

Reach for the stars

Comment

• BADTHINGSMAN
          • Oct 2002

Originally posted by MDFINFAN
          Whew, glad it's only madden, thought I was having a bad dream, and I'm glad it's not the rookies mode that's playing but our vets..you had me going there for a minute..LOL

Well that was easy,lol..

Comment

• BillsOverDolphins
            All-Pro Zoner
            • Jun 2003

hey MD, how are the winds up in your neck of the woods?..they're roaring outside my window
            Oh no!...We suck again!

Comment

• MDFINFAN
              • Jun 2003

Man they are rocking here, TV just went out in terms of cable, i'm glad this is not sunday night, unless we were losing of course..Aren't you still on the eastern shore? how is it there.

Reach for the stars

Comment

• BillsOverDolphins