PDA

View Full Version : Anyone have good seats to the Colts or the Texans games?

Shiny Chicken
10-24-2003, 11:16 AM
If anyone has good seats, I may be interested in buying one. I haven't been to a Bills game since Kelly's last season. I can't really pay much, if at all over cover price. I can give you cover price, though. I'm a very poor college student :(

I'd also need to figure out a way to get back to Albany that night. Classes in the morning I'm not allowed to miss. I know, I'm difficult. But if anyone could help me out, I'd be very grateful!!

Just respond here, or let me know. Thanks!

Ben

Shiny Chicken
10-24-2003, 11:18 AM
Oh, and my first choice would be the Miami game... but I know those are hard to come by. I also may be interested in getting a second ticket to the one I go to, if I go... not sure about that yet.

Drewpac
10-24-2003, 11:50 AM
I have good seats to the Indy game but I coming from way out west (Los Angeles) and there's no way I'm giving them to you anyway. Also, you could miss a class. I've missed all sorts of classes in my academic career. I'd love to write more but my shift is starting at Walmart in a few minutes.

Shiny Chicken
10-24-2003, 11:53 AM
Haha, that's just the problem, I've already missed the maximum allowed in all my classes... not allowed to miss anymore. Theatre professors are very strict about attendance.

Oh, and by no means does the person selling me tickets and the person possible driving from out east have to be the same person :D

Drewpac
10-24-2003, 12:07 PM
Oh, I see. Well, if that's the case your f'd. You could take amtrak to Buffalo and then have one of the Zoners pick you up; if you can afford the ticket. I feel your pain, as I too am terribly poor and lack proper transportation means.

Voltron
10-24-2003, 12:32 PM
Shiny,