PDA

View Full Version : Dont quit on me baby

juice
11-11-2003, 07:44 PM
I need a few soldiers to hang in there with me, no crybabies and no one that's not goin' to leave it all on the field on Sunday. I feel like everyone has written us off for the season, when last I checked we still had a few games left to play and I'm here to dominate the line of scrimmage. So come on Rubon, your our "O" line leader tell Big Mike to suck it up and put that 320 6-6 in motion behind this toss sweep. Tell Jonas we aint here to quit half way through the season and I don't care who we have to play the rest of the way, I aint scared I'm a trooper tell Marcus to get ready for this second half push and Trey of whoever, I Aint Scared of you MF, Bring the pain baby!!! Open this whole and hold the line, Starting Sunday I impose my will in my house, and when I'm away I'm bringing it home. It's not over and I dont Quit. :madcloud: I'm a soldier!!!

The Spaz
11-11-2003, 07:45 PM
Ok Kellen Winslow Jr.! :lol:

Dozerdog
11-11-2003, 07:47 PM
:salute:

I'll get in the foxhole

juice
11-11-2003, 07:48 PM
That's the intensity this team needs, the Offense acts like getting pushed around doesn't bother them, F*** That!!! ACC COUNTRY

BillsOverDolphins
11-11-2003, 08:36 PM
Originally posted by juice
That's the intensity this team needs, the Offense acts like getting pushed around doesn't bother them, F*** That!!! ACC COUNTRY
ACC is getting pushed around

juice
11-11-2003, 08:42 PM
Until next year when we take that Miami team in then we'll be the tops in college basketball and football conference. ACC #1 Conferrence

juice
11-11-2003, 08:46 PM
Thank You state of Florida we now have your top two programs. ACC COUNTRY

Tatonka
11-11-2003, 08:55 PM
and virginia tech too, punk!

WG
11-11-2003, 08:59 PM
I'm not even gonna get into comparing us as fans to soldiers!

There is no comparison!

juice
11-11-2003, 08:59 PM