X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • juice
    • Aug 2003

Dont quit on me baby

I need a few soldiers to hang in there with me, no crybabies and no one that's not goin' to leave it all on the field on Sunday. I feel like everyone has written us off for the season, when last I checked we still had a few games left to play and I'm here to dominate the line of scrimmage. So come on Rubon, your our "O" line leader tell Big Mike to suck it up and put that 320 6-6 in motion behind this toss sweep. Tell Jonas we aint here to quit half way through the season and I don't care who we have to play the rest of the way, I aint scared I'm a trooper tell Marcus to get ready for this second half push and Trey of whoever, I Aint Scared of you MF, Bring the pain baby!!! Open this whole and hold the line, Starting Sunday I impose my will in my house, and when I'm away I'm bringing it home. It's not over and I dont Quit. I'm a soldier!!!

"Hey, I was always aggressive. I always had lots of energy, thats why my teammates on the Bills started calling me Juice" PLAYBOY Dec.'76
  • The Spaz
    • Mar 2003

Ok Kellen Winslow Jr.!

Comment

• Dozerdog
      In a jar, on a shelf, next to the unopened Miracle Whip.

Administrator Emeritus
      • Jul 2002

I'll get in the foxhole

Comment

• juice
        • Aug 2003

That's the intensity this team needs, the Offense acts like getting pushed around doesn't bother them, F*** That!!! ACC COUNTRY

"Hey, I was always aggressive. I always had lots of energy, thats why my teammates on the Bills started calling me Juice" PLAYBOY Dec.'76

Comment

• BillsOverDolphins
          All-Pro Zoner
          • Jun 2003

Originally posted by juice
          That's the intensity this team needs, the Offense acts like getting pushed around doesn't bother them, F*** That!!! ACC COUNTRY
          ACC is getting pushed around
          Oh no!...We suck again!

Comment

• juice
            • Aug 2003