• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • venis2k1
    Youboty can hope
    • Jul 2002

well it happened

The official source for NFL news, video highlights, fantasy football, game-day coverage, schedules, stats, scores and more.

carter is the newest loser...err fin.
  • WCoastFin
    I have the arms of a new born baby!
    • Jul 2002

Yes! I just hope he picks up the gameplan quick....being a veteran I think he will.
    We wanna see you spit now!!!lets face it we suck.

Comment

• venis2k1
      Youboty can hope
      • Jul 2002

yea, he should be ready to go for your monday night game, if only you had someone to throw to him...

Comment

• Phins054
        Legitimate businessman..."waste" management
        • Jul 2002

I hope this is the beginning of the Chris brothers...I am thinking this will be a HUGE signing for us. I like OG and hope he remains a phin, but Carter adds more speed and big play capability. I just hope Carter will not be a distraction. I don't think he will. I think we all know he didn't really want to retire. Hopefully he has learned a little humility.
        Can't get enough of that wonderful Duff...

Comment

• WCoastFin
          I have the arms of a new born baby!
          • Jul 2002

you had to bring me back to reality, didnt you?
          We wanna see you spit now!!!lets face it we suck.

Comment

• BledsoeTOreedfor6
            • Jul 2002

I don't think he will have that big of an impact. I guess only time will tell.

Comment

• lordofgun
              in charge of you

Administrator Emeritus
              • Jul 2002

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.....

Dolphins picking up other teams' trash once again.

<a href="http://www.buzzdash.com/index.php?page=buzzbite&amp;BB_id=119588">Do you like me?</a> | <a href="http://www.buzzdash.com">BuzzDash polls</a>

Comment

• Earthquake Enyart
                Legendary Zoner
                • Jul 2002

Can't wait for him to start yelling at Wanny.

Comment

• BledsoeTOreedfor6
                  • Jul 2002