PDA

View Full Version : Ricky Williams talks about the Bills!!

Bill Brasky
08-05-2004, 11:15 AM
In this month's FHM magazine he was a guest photographer (I guess he was planning ahead?). Here's what he said in one of the questions.

Interviewer - What's more difficult: taking a great shot or penetrating the Jets' run defense?

Ricky - The Jets aren't very good; penetrating the Bills is tougher. Photography is hard for me because I've been doing it for only two years.

casdhf
08-05-2004, 11:16 AM
Penetrating Sam Adams would be difficult. :up:

Bill Brasky
08-05-2004, 11:17 AM
:puke:

LtBillsFan66
08-05-2004, 11:18 AM
Didn't he penetrate us for over 200 yds in the first game last season?

BAM
08-05-2004, 11:19 AM
Ricky seems like the type that would enjoy penetrating some of the Bills.

saviorbledsoe
08-05-2004, 11:24 AM
Originally posted by billsfanone

nooooo. it was like 140 and it took him like 46 times to get it.

Bill Brasky
08-05-2004, 11:45 AM
and didn't he get most of them in the 4th quarter after our defense was on the field the entire game?

Mr. Miyagi
08-05-2004, 12:25 PM
Originally posted by BAM
Ricky seems like the type that would enjoy penetrating some of the Bills.
:shakeno: You know you're in love with Ricky, BAM.

don137
08-05-2004, 12:41 PM
Originally posted by casdhf
Penetrating Sam Adams would be difficult. :up:

I disagree. I plan to penetrate 6 of them tomorrow after work...

Halbert
08-05-2004, 12:46 PM
That was 2002 and he had a couple long runs to put him over 200.

But his 42 carry game was amazing, if for no other reason than he just kept bringing it and pounding it. Even though he only got 3.8 per he controlled that game.

Bill Brasky
08-05-2004, 01:14 PM
Originally posted by Halbert

That was the snow game. I was sitting front row in the endzone and he ran right near us after one of them... the guy is a monster, I would not want to tackle him.

LtBillsFan66
08-05-2004, 01:42 PM
Originally posted by Halbert