PDA

View Full Version : What's this I hear about McGahee wanting out?

lordofgun
08-20-2004, 10:28 PM
:mad:

The Spaz
08-20-2004, 10:31 PM
It's complete BS is what it is!:down: the ****ing media keeps stirring thsi **** up:mad::madcurse:

lordofgun
08-20-2004, 10:32 PM
I hope so. I've been working on the boards, so I haven't been able to pay much attention.

Devin
08-20-2004, 10:36 PM
LOG is you need any help with Vbulletin I am an admin on a few boards just give a shout bud.

lordofgun
08-20-2004, 10:36 PM
LOG is you need any help with Vbulletin I am an admin on a few boards just give a shout bud.
ok, thanks bro.

JJamezz
08-20-2004, 10:38 PM
I really can't believe it was Wawrow that reported this too..

The Spaz
08-20-2004, 10:43 PM
I really can't believe it was Wawrow that reported this too..

I know but it is BS I mean listen to McGahee on NFLTA inerview he even says he isn't 100% and iis happy to be used in any role th eBilsl want him to be in. :monkey: Media

B-DON
08-20-2004, 10:47 PM
u should have heard all the fin fans over at the dolphins site, justa was shuttin em down they were all contradictin themseves sayin we have a big problem brewin with our running backs that they were selfish and the bills were going to suck but yet the pretty much all agreed that they would take either one damn i hate dolphin fans they still thank they have a chance to win the division

The Spaz
08-20-2004, 10:48 PM
u should have heard all the fin fans over at the dolphins site, justa was shuttin em down they were all contradictin themseves sayin we have a big problem brewin with our running backs that they were selfish and the bills were going to suck but yet the pretty much all agreed that they would take either one damn i hate dolphin fans they still thank they have a chance to win the division

Screw th efish there so desperate...:rofl::lol:

JefftheBillsfan
08-20-2004, 10:56 PM
it had better be bs.

Mr. Cynical
08-20-2004, 11:01 PM