PDA

View Full Version : Did anybody notice that London Fletcher...part 2

Ebenezer
10-11-2004, 01:35 PM
Had 21 tackles and no penalties against the Jets?

OpIv37
10-11-2004, 02:14 PM

They guy can play, that's for damn sure- when he keeps his temper in check, he's an incredible asset to the defense. I can't believe he chased down Moss on that one play. I've never seen an LB move that fast

Michael82
10-11-2004, 02:25 PM
Yeah, I put it in my gameday grades here... http://www.billszone.com/mtlog/archives/2004/10/11/billszoneas_bills_vs_jets_postgame_report_card.php

:snicker:

BAM
10-11-2004, 03:12 PM
I did!

He had like 13 or something in the first half alone!

LtBillsFan66
10-11-2004, 03:16 PM
I've been saying he's underrated for the last 2 years!

Bill Brasky
10-11-2004, 03:27 PM

Of course not, the only things people pay attention to are the mistakes.

G. Host
10-11-2004, 07:26 PM
Fletcher is a very, good player when he is not making plays which cost the Bills. He does not make enough great plays to pay back for the bone-headed ones he makes.

Marvelous
10-11-2004, 07:48 PM
Yeah, I put it in my gameday grades here... http://www.billszone.com/mtlog/archives/2004/10/11/billszoneas_bills_vs_jets_postgame_report_card.php

Some good grading dude. PROPS.

I think the interior lineman mainly Pat Williams has lost a step. He stuffs the run but in years past he would break through the line. Edwards & Bannan are mediocre as sam adams is a pleasure..

Does anyone else feel we need a playmaking FB? I think it would mean the word of difference for Drew and our offense. If we had a FB with great hands we could dumpoff more as Henry is just horrible at getting into good position imo. I used to think it was Drews horrible pocket awareness but now i see Henry is just a mediocre at best reciever.imo

thoughts on FB?

finsrclowns
10-11-2004, 08:00 PM