X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • The_Philster
    • Jul 2002

Forget Al Bundy!!

4 TDs in a game? nothing compared to what Eric Moulds did in high school...anyone else know this? I'm watching the Home Opener from 96...Pats @ Bills..my first regular season game as a season ticket holder. The announcers were talking about how the Pats were nervous whenever Moulds touched the ball on KO returns...then they started going into why.
    In 1 high school game, Moulds had 8 TDs..3 on KO returns, 2 on punt returns, and 3 on TD catches...guess you learn something new every day
    Eric
    The Buffalo Pro Cheer Blog...Positive coverage of Buffalo's Pro Cheerleaders since 2001!
  • AndreReed83
    Dink or dunk, Mularkey just plain stunk.
    • Mar 2004

At my high school in Oklahoma, Mannford High School, this previous football season I came back to watch the season finale (I graduated two years ago). We have a running back named Corey Baldwin. He had the option of moving to Jenks, OK to be the starter (Jenks is consistently in the top 20 high school football teams nationwide. They offered to buy Corey's family a new house and pay off all the payments. This is how they stay competitive. Illegal, yes. Anything done about it, no). However, he decided to stay at Mannford. In the game, on his first 4 carries, he ran for over 200 yards and scored on each run. He didn't even play in the fourth quater and ended up with something like 450 yards and 7 rushing touchdowns, 1 punt return touchdown, and he had an interception. It was simply amazing.

"Look it up Thurman!!!" ~Marv Levy~
    "It's like someone walking into your house and punching your mother RIGHT in the the face." ~Darryl Talley ~

Comment

• DaBillzAhDaShiznit
      • May 2004

Originally posted by The_Philster