PDA

View Full Version : What would you tell the Bills in a pre-game speech?

slakjaw157
10-01-2005, 10:21 PM
I would say........NOT A DAMN THING'S been working for us. Like this damn suit doesn't work for me... and this stinking tie... and this damned shirt. IT DOESN'T WORK FOR ME. YOU KNOW HOW TO PLAY WINNING HARD-NOSED FOOTBALL? YOU PLAY FOOTBALL LIKE ED GENERRO PLAYED FOOTBALL. A guy who gave his life for this football team. He was a 140-pound halfback, and HE PLAYED LIKE A DAMN WILDMAN! NO! LIKE A DAMN RAMPAGING BEAST! And that's the way you got to do it! YOU GO OUT THERE! YOU TEAR THEIR FARGIN HEADS OFF, AND SHEET DOWN THEIR NECKS!!! :curse:

AARRRRRRRRRRGGGGHHHHHH....NOW GO GET'EM!!!!!

GO BILLS!!!!!

That's what I would tell them.

footballhottie
10-01-2005, 10:26 PM
I'm going to write that down and use it when im a coach...

Slim
10-01-2005, 10:27 PM
I dont think the patients need that FBH

footballhottie
10-01-2005, 10:55 PM
I dont think the patients need that FBHAs funny as that vision i just had was....I'm talking about my dream of being a football coach.

Typ0
10-01-2005, 11:01 PM
I'd tell the team whoever they vote as MVP can bang the coach. At this level it's just not that much incentive to tell them they can bang the cheerleaders....so I guess we have to offer up the coach.

footballhottie
10-01-2005, 11:04 PM
I'd tell the team whoever they vote as MVP can bang the coach. At this level it's just not that much incentive to tell them they can bang the cheerleaders....so I guess we have to offer up the coach.LoL i'm sure they will look forward to bangging a male coach....i don't think there are any female coachs right now.

footballhottie
10-01-2005, 11:06 PM
unless your refering to when i'm gunna be a coach...then that will be a no go....I will abide by the nfl logo...the No Fun League...better yet the No ****ing League

slakjaw157
10-02-2005, 12:39 AM
Haven't you heard the expression "Take one for the team" FBH? :drool2:

footballhottie