PDA

View Full Version : I've done something I've never done before.

Earthquake Enyart
10-24-2005, 06:18 AM
I was so disgusted with the Bills that I switched and watched the end of the Bear game.

I feel about the same as I did at the end of the man boob era. :mad:

LtFinFan66
10-24-2005, 06:19 AM
I know that pain!

Historian
10-24-2005, 06:29 AM
The only game I've ever turned off was the 35-0 loss at San Francisco a few years back when Van Holconb was quarterbacking.

Yesterday was sort of interesting.

I enjoyed watching Milloy fall on top of the pile after the whistle.

mush69
10-24-2005, 06:30 AM
I just fell asleep with 4 minutes to go, it was easier than changing the channel!

tampabay25690
10-24-2005, 06:34 AM
I was so disgusted with the Bills that I switched and watched the end of the Bear game.

Its funny becasue this is one of the 1st games ever I couldnt even watch the 2nd half I knew the way the outcome was gonna be.....IM just afraid what it will be like on ESPN next SUnday for us.........IM SCARED......We are just a fair team as of right now...

clumping platelets
10-24-2005, 06:35 AM
:sadwalk:

Turf
10-24-2005, 07:12 AM

I know how you feel. That's when I go downstairs to the small TV and log on the internet. I can't take the incompetence anymore. Getting beat is one thing, being just plain stupid for such a long period of time is unforgiveable. A very depressing team to watch.

Tinboy
10-24-2005, 07:33 AM
Unfortanely this was one of the games I preorded on dvd before the season to save a whooping 10%, what a mistake!

Michael82
10-24-2005, 08:35 AM
Its funny becasue this is one of the 1st games ever I couldnt even watch the 2nd half I knew the way the outcome was gonna be.....IM just afraid what it will be like on ESPN next SUnday for us.........IM SCARED......We are just a fair team as of right now...
i'm glad that I have to work at 11:00pm next Sunday. I have an excuse to shut the game off. :sigh:

Earthquake Enyart
10-24-2005, 09:32 AM