PDA

View Full Version : Xbox NHL 2k6 Sabres Stats I Promised..And a Video..

SkateZilla
01-05-2006, 10:28 PM
I Took Screen Grabs from teh Stats page from 1 simmed season... ANd we were unstoppable.. I did make soem trades but all teh games were simmed, and I did do practices and stuff...

Dumped Satan To Calgary for Warrener and a few AHLers..
Brought Up Pominville
Traded Boulton and a Few Minor Leagers For Stu Barnes and a Few Minor leagures.. Signed some free agents.. Zhitnik And Brad Brown

Lines
Vanek Briere Dumont
Kotalik Drury Afinogenov
Connolly Barnes Pomminville
Peters Guastad Mair

Zhitnik Campbell
Mckee Kalinin
Warrener - Brown

Miller 1st, Biron Backup

Stats: (Jpegs Zipped)
http://savefile.com/files/4004753

A Sweet PLay By 2nd Line when I Started Playing some Games in the third Season (2x Stanley Cup Champs BTW)
http://savefile.com/files/4548806

JD
01-06-2006, 09:56 AM
You need to go outside.. shouldnt you be practicing Vaneks shot? Your suppose to video tape yourself doing it on ice, all-star.

buffalofan19
01-06-2006, 03:30 PM
Skate, do you play NHL 2K6 for XBox? If so, do you know how to change lines on the fly? I can't seem to figure that out. I can only change them on stoppages.

Iehoshua
01-06-2006, 03:54 PM
Is the hockey for Xbox 360 any good..?

JD
01-06-2006, 05:33 PM
I dont think its out for 360 yet, would be sick though!

SkateZilla
01-06-2006, 07:09 PM
Skate, do you play NHL 2K6 for XBox? If so, do you know how to change lines on the fly? I can't seem to figure that out. I can only change them on stoppages.

Press Start in teh Game, Goto Team Strategy and Change it to Manual, it defaults to Auto for every game...

pyrrhonist
01-06-2006, 08:12 PM
I dont think its out for 360 yet, would be sick though!

It is out for the Xbox360 already:

http://www.ebgames.com/ebx_assets/product_images/257424.jpg