• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • ICE74129
    Legendary Zoner
    • Feb 2005

For patmoran2006

I am a top Free agent. Convince me to join the Bills.
  • TacklingDummy
    Unreachable Douche
    • Jul 2002

Re: For patmoran2006

Im not patmoran, but would like to know what position ya play before signing u.

Comment

• ICE74129
      Legendary Zoner
      • Feb 2005

O line or Dline I don't care. Convince me to join the Bills.

Comment

• TacklingDummy
        Unreachable Douche
        • Jul 2002

Originally posted by ICE74129
        O line or Dline I don't care. Convince me to join the Bills.
        You're John Runyan.

Hi John, Im the Dummy who runs the Bills, we are looking to improve our o-line and would like to attain your services.

How many years and what kind of money are you looking for?

Comment

• LtFinFan66
          • Mar 2005

It's cold in Buffalo

Comment

• TacklingDummy
            Unreachable Douche
            • Jul 2002

It's only cold in the winter. We all know your not gonna live here full-time.

3 year's $10 Million .

Comment

• Mr. Pink
              Peterman Sucks!
              • Mar 2006

I am not cheap and realize we need you to protect our "franchise QBs" blindside so he doesn't get killed and can have more than 3 seconds before getting creamed play after play. That way he can develop and through his development within a season or two we will be able to field a competitive franchise. A franchise that might very well land you being able to taste another championship before retirement. Mr. Runyan you would be a key integral foundation of our o-line for the next 4 seasons and as such I would be willing to compensate you in such manner. 8 million dollar signing bonus and a 4 year contract for 12 million dollars.

Comment

• patmoran2006
                Ole' Ralphie SCROOGE
                • Dec 2005

I'm Pat Moran and I have to convince you to join the Bills, hmmm..