Thread: resigning as board Jokester

Thanks
    Thanked 3,218 Times in 1,859 Posts
    Power to Give Rep

resigning as board Jokester

I've been cracking jokes at the bills expense for about 5 years now on billszone.com.

With gailey being signed, i see that I can not keep up with the wit and humor of the Bills Front office. I tried to find the humor in it all. but this was the last straw.

i'll still be around, but i just can't out funny the funniest team in the league. a team that takes no from good coaches, takes no from bad coaches, and signs a guy who was in the same exact situation as Turk Schonert 6 months ago.

You can't write this stuff. Part of me wants to write a satirical piece on what went on inside the meeting room, but that's probably how it played out. and what's more, it probably was even dumber than imagined.

F the Bills, my friends. I hate that they are part of my blood and that i love them so much. but this team hates us. And they'll continue to hate us until they have every single dollar we could give them. then like the parasites they are, they'll go find a new host to feed off of.

Thanks
    Power to Give Rep

Re: resigning as board Jokester

i didnt think you were that funny anyway.

j/k
    "All hockey players are bilingual. They know English and profanity." ~ Gordie Howe

Insufferable prick and perpetual crybaby Meathead's Avatar
    Thanks
    Thanked 3,785 Times in 2,047 Posts
    Power to Give Rep

if those were jokes why bother resigning
    One set of rules for all in the beloved community

This is great, and all I've done is enter my name! THRILLHO's Avatar
    Thanks
    Power to Give Rep

I will try and fill the void you are creating.

Thanks
    Power to Give Rep

Honestly, last week, frazier seemed like an awful hire. yet somehow they went to the 11th hour to find chan gailey. Why not just bring marv back? Maybe he declined the offer knowing how his pal Jauron was treated.