Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: NFL Fantasy 2022 Start 'Em, Sit 'Em Week 3

  1. #1
    Legendary Zoner Woodman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    51,252
    Thanks
    5,192
    Thanked 6,707 Times in 5,367 Posts
    Power to Give Rep
    151

    NFL Fantasy 2022 Start 'Em, Sit 'Em Week 3

    Week 1: at New York Jets at 8:15 p.m., Monday, September 11 (MNF)
    Week 2: vs. Las Vegas Raiders at 1 p.m., Sunday, September 17
    Week 3: at Washington Commanders at 1 p.m., Sunday, September 24
    Week 4: vs. Miami Dolphins Sunday at 1 p.m., October 1
    Week 5: vs. Jacksonville Jaguars at 9:30 a.m., Sunday, October 8 (London game)
    Week 6: vs. New York Giants at 8:20 p.m., Sunday, October 15 (SNF)
    Week 7: at New England Patriots at 1 p.m., Sunday, October 22
    Week 8: vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers at 8:15 p.m., Thursday, October 26 (TNF)
    Week 9: at Cincinnati Bengals at 8:20 p.m., Sunday, November 5 (SNF)
    Week 10: vs. Denver Broncos at 8:15 p.m., Monday, November 13 (MNF)
    Week 11: vs. New York Jets at 4:25 p.m., Sunday, November 19
    Week 12: at Philadelphia Eagles at 4:25 p.m., Sunday, November 26
    Week 13: BYE WEEK
    Week 14: at Kansas City Chiefs at 4:25 p.m., Sunday, December 10
    Week 15: vs. Dallas Cowboys at 4:25 p.m., Sunday, December 17
    Week 16: at Los Angeles Chargers at 8:00 p.m., Saturday, December 23 (Streaming exclusively on Peacock Network)
    Week 17: vs. New England Patriots at 1:00 p.m., Sunday, December 31
    Week 18: at Miami Dolphins, TBD

  2. #2

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •