Thread: Just got season tickets!!!

Thanks
    Power to Give Rep

Just got season tickets!!!

Section 201, Row 9

Any body else have season tickets in the rockpile ???? Me and 2 others just ordered today. It's my first time being a season ticket holder, i'm pumped.

The ticket rep said that the Atlanta, Houston and Denver game is NEARLY a sell out, because i asked if my friends can buy individual tickets ahead of the regular release, and he said yes but those 3 are almost sold out so he said if they want to go to these games, they should get their tickets in the next 7-10 days.

He said, Bills are very suprised because Patriots tickets are not selling nearly as fast as they did last year.
    Impossible is Nothing.

Thanks
    Power to Give Rep
    Congrats on getting seasons man, just make sure you and your friends bring the vocals on gameday and be the 12th Man!

Thank You, Terry and Kim, for Saving the Bills. Now, Work on the Sabres. Jan Reimers's Avatar
    Thanks
    Thanked 1,626 Times in 705 Posts
    Power to Give Rep
    That's great. Season tix are awesome!
    Should have known, way back in 1960 when we drafted Richie Lucas Number 1, that this would be a long, hard ride. But who could have known it would be THIS bad?

Thanks
    Power to Give Rep
    Congrats bro! I just got mine 2 weeks ago!

Section 118

Thanks
    Power to Give Rep
    Congrats, man...this'll be my 10th year with seasons...best investment I ever made

Drives an ice cream truck covered in human skulls Bill Brasky's Avatar
    Thanks
    Power to Give Rep
    Quote Originally Posted by Demon
    Section 201, Row 9

Any body else have season tickets in the rockpile ???? Me and 2 others just ordered today. It's my first time being a season ticket holder, i'm pumped.