Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: For patmoran2006

Thanks
    Power to Give Rep

For patmoran2006

I am a top Free agent. Convince me to join the Bills.

Unreachable Douche
    Thanks
    Thanked 6,943 Times in 4,386 Posts
    Power to Give Rep

Re: For patmoran2006

Im not patmoran, but would like to know what position ya play before signing u.

Thanks
    Power to Give Rep

O line or Dline I don't care. Convince me to join the Bills.

Unreachable Douche
    Thanks
    Power to Give Rep

Quote Originally Posted by ICE74129
    O line or Dline I don't care. Convince me to join the Bills.
    You're John Runyan.

Hi John, Im the Dummy who runs the Bills, we are looking to improve our o-line and would like to attain your services.

How many years and what kind of money are you looking for?

Thanks
    Power to Give Rep

It's cold in Buffalo

Unreachable Douche
    Thanks
    Power to Give Rep

It's only cold in the winter. We all know your not gonna live here full-time.

3 year's $10 Million .

Thanks
    Thanked 10,254 Times in 6,469 Posts
    Power to Give Rep

I am not cheap and realize we need you to protect our "franchise QBs" blindside so he doesn't get killed and can have more than 3 seconds before getting creamed play after play. That way he can develop and through his development within a season or two we will be able to field a competitive franchise. A franchise that might very well land you being able to taste another championship before retirement. Mr. Runyan you would be a key integral foundation of our o-line for the next 4 seasons and as such I would be willing to compensate you in such manner. 8 million dollar signing bonus and a 4 year contract for 12 million dollars.

Ole' Ralphie SCROOGE patmoran2006's Avatar
    Thanks
    Power to Give Rep

I'm Pat Moran and I have to convince you to join the Bills, hmmm..