PDA

View Full Version : Just got season tickets!!!

Demon
06-07-2005, 02:55 PM
Section 201, Row 9

Any body else have season tickets in the rockpile ???? Me and 2 others just ordered today. It's my first time being a season ticket holder, i'm pumped.

The ticket rep said that the Atlanta, Houston and Denver game is NEARLY a sell out, because i asked if my friends can buy individual tickets ahead of the regular release, and he said yes but those 3 are almost sold out so he said if they want to go to these games, they should get their tickets in the next 7-10 days.

He said, Bills are very suprised because Patriots tickets are not selling nearly as fast as they did last year.

BillsPride12
06-07-2005, 02:57 PM
Congrats on getting seasons man, just make sure you and your friends bring the vocals on gameday and be the 12th Man!

Jan Reimers
06-07-2005, 03:11 PM
That's great. Season tix are awesome!

Pride
06-07-2005, 03:21 PM
Congrats bro! I just got mine 2 weeks ago!

Section 118

The_Philster
06-07-2005, 05:39 PM
Congrats, man...this'll be my 10th year with seasons...best investment I ever made :up:

Bill Brasky
06-08-2005, 06:27 AM
Section 201, Row 9

Any body else have season tickets in the rockpile ???? Me and 2 others just ordered today. It's my first time being a season ticket holder, i'm pumped.

The ticket rep said that the Atlanta, Houston and Denver game is NEARLY a sell out, because i asked if my friends can buy individual tickets ahead of the regular release, and he said yes but those 3 are almost sold out so he said if they want to go to these games, they should get their tickets in the next 7-10 days.

He said, Bills are very suprised because Patriots tickets are not selling nearly as fast as they did last year.

I'm in sect 242...

If I'm not mistaken the Houston, Atl, and Miami games are pretty much sold out (I think you can purchase tickets, but nothing more than 1 seat and nothing together)

generalmills
06-08-2005, 08:37 AM