PDA

View Full Version : For patmoran2006

ICE74129
03-19-2006, 11:52 AM
I am a top Free agent. Convince me to join the Bills.

TacklingDummy
03-19-2006, 11:54 AM
Im not patmoran, but would like to know what position ya play before signing u.

ICE74129
03-19-2006, 11:55 AM
O line or Dline I don't care. Convince me to join the Bills.

TacklingDummy
03-19-2006, 12:11 PM

You're John Runyan.

Hi John, Im the Dummy who runs the Bills, we are looking to improve our o-line and would like to attain your services.

How many years and what kind of money are you looking for?

LtFinFan66
03-19-2006, 12:17 PM
It's cold in Buffalo

TacklingDummy
03-19-2006, 12:21 PM
It's only cold in the winter. We all know your not gonna live here full-time.

3 year's $10 Million .

Mr. Pink
03-19-2006, 12:26 PM
I am not cheap and realize we need you to protect our "franchise QBs" blindside so he doesn't get killed and can have more than 3 seconds before getting creamed play after play. That way he can develop and through his development within a season or two we will be able to field a competitive franchise. A franchise that might very well land you being able to taste another championship before retirement. Mr. Runyan you would be a key integral foundation of our o-line for the next 4 seasons and as such I would be willing to compensate you in such manner. 8 million dollar signing bonus and a 4 year contract for 12 million dollars.

patmoran2006
03-19-2006, 12:30 PM
I'm Pat Moran and I have to convince you to join the Bills, hmmm..

Am I Pat Moran the owner? Because if I am., let me take Ralph Wilson's place for a minute... You'd be dealing with Ron Wolffe, my general manager. My football team has sucked the better part of a decade and since I fired Donahoe, I am bringing in a GM who has experience in building a football team through BOTH FA and the draft. Plus when I signed him it gave me INSTANT CREDIBILITY to free agents around the league.